Do you have questions about our Online MPH program? Would you like some more insights into crafting an ideal application that will put your best foot forward? Join our Enrollment and Admissions advisor for free information sessions on the nuts-and-bolts of the application process, and tips and tricks on how to best prepare your admissions application.

 

Topics

GRE and Application Tips
On-Campus Sessions and Practicums
Program Overview

Eligibility Requirements
Application Process
Overview of our Students
Your Journey as a Student

Chat with Online MPH Upcoming Dates

Join our enrollment team as we talk about how the program is designed and what it offers. 

Check back soon!

Application Clinic Upcoming Dates

Join our Admissions Coordinator as she walks through the application process and talks about tips and tricks for your application.

August 20th at 4:30pm PDT/7:30pm EDT
September 19th at 11:00am PDT/2:00pm EDT

Chat with the Director Upcoming Dates – Wednesday 7:00pm PDT/10:00pm EDT

Join our Director, Dr. Barnett to talk about course offerings, how we build a strong community through online learning and the overall online MPH program.

August 14th
September 18th

Stay tuned for more dates. Sign up to keep in touch with us here. Can’t tune in and would like answers? Check out our FAQ’s page.